Ortsvereine

Für den Inhalt und die Aktualität der verlinkten Seiten sind die jeweiligen SPD-Ortsvereine verantwortlich.

Ortsverein Vorsitzender
Straße
Telefon
PLZ
E-Mail
Ort
Brachbach Reinhard Zöller
Am Südhang 17
02745/8636
57555
reinhard.zoeller@t-online.de
Brachbach
Friesenhagen
Zur Homepage
Norbert Klaes
Blumenberg 6
02734/435666
51598
norbert.klaes@googlemail.com
Friesenhagen
Kirchen
Zur Homepage
Zainab Molsberger
Lilienweg 14

57548
zainab-molsberger@t-online.de
Kirchen
Mudersbach-
Niederschelderhütte
Zur Homepage
Anke Rißler (komm.)
Koblenzer Straße 19
02745/1663
57555

anke.rissler@web.de     Mudersbach

Niederfischbach
Zur Homepage
Bernd Becker
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 105
02734/6524053
57572
spd@becker-bernd.de Niederfischbach
Betzdorf
Zur Homepage
Jan Hellinghausen
Kirchstraße 36

57584
jh.edu@gmx.de
Scheuerfeld
Herdorf
Zur Homepage
Sabine Steinau
Hellertalstraße 54
02744/298
57562
bine.steinau@gmx.de
Herdorf
Daadener Land
 
Hannelore Dommus
Hachenburger Straße 3A
02743/6945
57567
hannelore.dommus@web.de
Daaden
Gebhardshain
Zur Homepage
 
Ralf Weyrich
Heldenwiese 18
02747/930165
57520
ralf.weyrich@gmx.de
Steinebach
Katzwinkel
Zur Homepage
Reinhold Bröhl
Tannenweg 1
02741/7466
57581
r.broehl@gmx.net
Katzwinkel
Wissen
 
Danilo Schmidt
Im Kreuztal 112

57537
danilo.schmidt.83@web.de
Wissen
Hamm
Zur Homepage
Wolfgang Fricke
Thomas-Mann-Str. 4
02682/969533
57577
ingwf@t-online.de
Hamm
Altenkirchen-Weyerbusch
Zur Homepage
Anka Seelbach
Auf´m Eichhahn 10
02681/3788
57610
hga.seelbach@t-online.de
Almersbach
Flammersfeld Ingrid Baumann
Siebengebirgsstraße 6
02685/321
57632
baumann@steuerbuero-baumann.de
Flammersfeld
Horhausen
Zur Homepage
Doris Ecker
Rheinstraße 23
02687/9289575
56587
doris-ecker@gmx.de
Horhausen
 
 

Online Counter

Besucher:494717
Heute:20
Online:1