Ortsvereine

Für den Inhalt und die Aktualität der verlinkten Seiten sind die jeweiligen SPD-Ortsvereine verantwortlich.

Ortsverein Vorsitzender
Straße

PLZ
E-Mail
Ort
Brachbach
Zur Homepage
Reinhard Zöller
Am Südhang 17

57555
reinhard.zoeller@t-online.de
Brachbach
Friesenhagen
Zur Homepage
Norbert Klaes
Blumenberg 6

51598
norbert.klaes@googlemail.com
Friesenhagen
Kirchen
Zur Homepage
Zainab Molsberger
Lilienweg 14

57548
zainab-molsberger@t-online.de
Kirchen
Mudersbach-
Niederschelderhütte
Zur Homepage
Oliver Debus
Hochstraße 43

57555

Mudersbach
Niederfischbach
 
Bernd Becker
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 105

57572
spd@becker-bernd.de Niederfischbach
Betzdorf
Zur Homepage
Jan Hellinghausen
c/o Wilhelmstraße 19

57518
hellinghausen@spd-ak.de
Betzdorf
Herdorf
Zur Homepage
Sabine Steinau
Hellertalstraße 54

57562
bine.steinau@gmx.de
Herdorf
Daadener Land
 
Hannelore Dommus
Hachenburger Straße 3A

57567
hannelore.dommus@web.de
Daaden
Gebhardshain
Zur Homepage
 
Ralf Weyrich
Heldenwiese 18

57520
ralf.weyrich@gmx.de
Steinebach
Katzwinkel
Zur Homepage
Reinhold Bröhl
Tannenweg 1

57581
r.broehl@gmx.net
Katzwinkel
Wissen
Zur Homepage
Jürgen Linke
Heisterstraße 7

57537

Wissen
Hamm
Zur Homepage
Wolfgang Fricke
Thomas-Mann-Str. 4

57577
ingwf@t-online.de
Hamm
Altenkirchen-Weyerbusch
Zur Homepage
Anka Seelbach
Auf´m Eichhahn 10

57610
hga.seelbach@t-online.de
Almersbach
Flammersfeld Ingrid Baumann
Siebengebirgsstraße 6

57632
baumann@steuerbuero-baumann.de
Flammersfeld
Horhausen
Zur Homepage
Doris Ecker
Rheinstraße 23

56587
doris-ecker@gmx.de
Horhausen
 
 

Online Counter

Besucher:604446
Heute:17
Online:2